I am kaitco

a writer's log

Surprises Thursday, August 9, 2012

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:54 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I brought the book down another thousand words today and now, if I can figure out the “point” of Chapter 7 without loosing too much ground, I may even break into the 160s before the weekend.

I had lots more to say tonight, mostly surrounding first-job and how it surprises me how much other people surprise me, but I’m not going to rant tonight. It’s been a long hard day which only means that tomorrow will bring even harder and longer one with it.

But still…I’m down another thousand and I still haven’t broken my monetary and Minecraft fasts, so…all is well.

 

Leave a Reply

