I am kaitco

a writer's log

Before I forget… Sunday, January 1, 2012

Filed under: Dorienne — kaitco @ 11:46 pm
Tags: ,

I’m going to do a lot 2012. I’ve said this probably every year, inserting a new date with each passing 12-month cycle, but I hate to break tradition, so I’m going to say it once more.

Last year saw a lot of burnout for me and a lot of that I’d like to avoid this year. Instead of listing all that I’d like to accomplish here only to look back and frown on what didn’t get accomplished, I’m going to make just one goal: Do better.

Sure, I’ve got a list made in other places and even a reminder for June 1, 2012 in case I lose my way, but all of those roll into the one. I can do much better than I have been doing, so my only true goal for 2012 is to do better than I did in 2011. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

