I am kaitco

a writer's log

Lack of accomplishment Monday, November 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 12:21 am

If I start listing all the things that I could have got accomplished today, I’ll grow even more depressed. It’s getting to the point that I have so many things stacked up in front of me that I can’t really see a way out of the mess anymore. So all I really want to do is watch whatever show is tickling my fancy at the moment (for now it’s Family Matters) or just play Rock Band for hours on end.

It’s a little disconcerting, but all I can really say is that I’m incredibly thankful for a such a shortened week for first-job.

 

Leave a Reply

