I am kaitco

a writer's log

Nothing to say Friday, November 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 12:20 am

I haven’t really got much to say about today except that I’m terribly frustrated with every aspect of my life right now. To add to that frustration, I don’t know really how to get out of it.

*****

I’ve sat in my chair for close to thirty minutes in the midst of writing this and some reflection (and a little help from my mother) has given me some hope. Some hope that first-job will not feel as if it is ripping out my soul and driving into the dirt every day I leave there. I think that’s all I really need at this point is just a little hope.

 

Leave a Reply

