I am kaitco

a writer's log

The cycle Thursday, November 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 12:19 am

Just as I was starting to believe that first-job was getting good, the cycle continues. Once again, first-job feels like death for me and there is little comfort to be had.

And, once again, in times of great stress I’ve fallen on type of stress relief which is obsessing over something. The likely occupant for this relief is watching Urkel as I have been doing for the past week.

On top of this, the skin on my neck has once again started to reject my cross…it’s almost as if my sinful body is rejecting the cross.

 

Leave a Reply

