I am kaitco

a writer's log

Some days I… Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 12:18 am

…really hate people.

Or perhaps, I just need to learn to control my temper better. Either way, as far as today goes, I dislike all people of all shapes and all sizes and all colours.

I think the real issue is that I cannot stand for someone to have the audacity to claim or attempt to point out what I’m doing wrong when I’m trying only to help them. This is the state of first-job and I. I’m not sure how much more of this I can take.

I’ve decided to really push these last few weeks of 2011 and try to get this novel completed as soon as possible. The other day, I laid out my master plan to myself that really commences in April 2012 and if I don’t push as hard as I can now, my baby will never see the light of day.

 

Leave a Reply

