I am kaitco

a writer's log

Ruined Thursday, November 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 12:12 am

Well, in my quest for a complete Sims 2 game, I think I’ve completely ruined my game.

I’d completely uninstalled the game, and the Sims 3 as well, and found, to my pleasure that I’d actually created a backup of my game prior to installing the last two expansion packs, but my game still cannot be saved by SimPE. The entire ordeal took hours to do and yet, I still don’t have my game the way I want it. I keep trying to tell myself that I don’t really use SimPE and could probably go without needing to use it for my neighborhood at all, but the thought that my game would not working properly is just abhorrent to me.

Overall, I’m feeling much better than, but still need to exporate a lot in the mornings and I’m usually sick again until about mid-afternoon. I add this only to ease myself over the aspect that I’ve not written anything in about a week…and the break is starting to feel nice.

 

Leave a Reply

