I am kaitco

a writer's log

Another month Friday, October 28, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 11:54 pm

Every month I attempt to make the current month better than the previous one and yet, after weeks of failing to accomplish a few things, I end up throwing my hands into the air and giving up on my goals by around the 28th of the month.

So, here, I approach the end of the another month without a completed novel and another month where first-job goals have gone by the wayside.

Tomorrow will be better though. If I fail to keep saying that every evening then I really will be lost.

 

Leave a Reply

