I am kaitco

a writer's log

My first five Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kaitco @ 11:49 pm

I’ve realized tonight that I’ve actually got the ideas (long-winded ideas) for what could potentially be my first five books. Damen, Jill, Prez H, My Persuasion and the Babymamas.

I not entirely sure why this comforts me, but it at least help put me at ease by thinking that perhaps, since I’ve got so many formed projects not just in my head, but written (by written, I mean in AwesomeNote) that perhaps my second job may turn out to be my first job after all.

 

Leave a Reply

