I am kaitco

a writer's log

Long, long days Saturday, July 9, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 10:41 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

First-job was very hard today. The thought of it makes me sad and depressed, so I haven’t really much to say.

I wrote 1200 words exactly tonight (ceiling until Angel called him for dinner) and would have written more except for the above statement about sadness and depression. I have not reason to be, but I just am.

There’s just so much to do…

I quit my piano lessons today, though I really didn’t want to quit. I think it’s just difficult coming to realization that I really can’t do all the things that I want to do. And given my nature as a spoiled brat, I really don’t want hear that.

 

Leave a Reply

