I am kaitco

a writer's log

Bumby, part two Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:58 pm
Tags: , , ,

I got to meet my Bumby today! He’s so precious that I didn’t want to go back to first job this afternoon. I not only burst into tears when I got to the hospital room, I stood to the side and sobbed for several minutes on top of it. I probably could’ve held him forever… 🙂

I wrote 269 words today (Hamlet for himself and Brit) and managed to finish Chapter 15 and that was with seeing my Bumby and completing a project for first job in the same day.

Yay! Bumby is here.

20110518-115645.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

