I am kaitco

a writer's log

Bumby! Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I can barely think straight since I all can think about is the fact that Bumby is finally here. He took his time coming and I can’t wait to see him tomorrow.

I did manage to write 764 words tonight (spray-on hair infomercials together) which is outstanding considering that I never worked so hard to A) bring a scene full of dialogue out of absolutely nothing and 2) write a simple discourse between mother and son.

Mother and son…

Ah…Bumby is here at last. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

