I am kaitco

a writer's log

Ask Me Anything Monday, May 2, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

by The Strokes ~ First Impressions of Earth

As I opened this post, the title song was playing and the specific words “I’ve got nothing to say.” are quite fitting for how I feel about this post.

My sleep pattern is completely off kilter now that I’ve been getting up early in the morning, to the point that I can no longer stay and do what I really ought to do. Tonight, I simply put myself to bed for about an hour since it was apparent that nothing else was going to happen tonight unless I got some kind of nap.

Anyway, I wrote 556 words tonight (As long as you don’t cry wolf on me) and I didn’t really want to stop, but this post is late as it is and I knew I didn’t have much else to say tonight…

 

Leave a Reply

