I am kaitco

a writer's log

New Stuffs Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Filed under: Dorienne,Writing — kaitco @ 11:57 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I’m almost in possession of A new car. I’ve wanted one for ages and needed one for even longer. It’s strange to me how everything seems to be falling into place after so much longing and pining and stress. If I could just manage to do the dishes and finish my laundry, I’d be in business. I think I just need to take off one Tuesday and just push through everything I’ve to do…but I probably won’t.

I wrote 277 words tonight (louder for his mother until she came running.) mostly in rush since I’ve left my groceries in the car to hurry to my laptop to get in my 250 words and post. Which reminds me…

 

Leave a Reply

