I am kaitco

a writer's log

Another week Friday, April 8, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

As another week comes to an end with nothing significantly new in my life, I’ve nothing to report and nothing to really say.

I got through the week in one piece, but considering how last week went, that’s not saying all too much.

If I’ve done anything worthwhile it’s dropping another pound this week and writing the 327 words (you’re back with Corey and his morons) I wrote tonight.

With nothing better to do with my time and no real desire to do much writing, I’m going to be shifting through various games tonight, but in the guise of continuing my streak of writing every day in 2011, I’ve posted.

 

Leave a Reply

