I am kaitco

a writer's log

Break of Dawn Monday, March 7, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

~ Michael Jackson – Invincible

I’ve spent the entire day playing Rock Band…and loved every minute of it.

I’m shocked to see how much more I enjoy Rock Band over Guitar Hero and since I bought a mic as well today, I’ve opened up a whole new world of musical gaming delights.

All the rocking out aside, I did pull myself away from the guitar for a few minutes to watch a couple episodes of Scrubs when I got tired and also to write my 390 words tonight (Damen said, not knowing what else to say.)

I haven’t got much else to say about the day other than…:)

 

Leave a Reply

