I am kaitco

a writer's log

Because Friday, March 4, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

~ The Beatles – Abbey Road

Tonight was a struggle. I failed to beat my new Everest in Guitar Hero and I had to work exceedingly hard to get to exactly 250 words (he crossed a corner lawn to head down Pratt Street.). I may go back and changed what I had written because I’m not sure I like how it flowed and I since I kept much of the old prose I had crafted in the heavy notes.

I don’t really have much to say this evening as my mind’s rather blank…too much Guitar Hero and Rock Band.

I think video games really do turn your mind into mush.

 

Leave a Reply

