I am kaitco

a writer's log

Something, something Saturday, February 5, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m going to stop at 451 words (want you to try something different today,” Angel said.) tonight. I’d like to keep going, especially since I’ve recently been enlightened with the idea that Damen should really be reacting to the Hanby, Ohio weather more than he has, but I know when it’s time to call it quits.

I spent the whole day at the first-job, again coming home at 11:30 at night. The projects just keep piling up and there’s just never enough time to do anything anymore. Oh well…

I have to keep focused and keep going and going and going. I must. I don’t have a choice anymore. If I don’t see this through to completion, then I’ve given up an awful lot for so very little…or something.

 

Leave a Reply

