I am kaitco

a writer's log

A new low Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I only managed 135 words today (than turn her attention back to Señora Lachman.). This is a new low.

I could blame the first-job again since I didn’t get home until 20 minutes ago, but I can only blame myself. I am just as capable as the next person to say no to things I don’t want to do and relinquish control to give myself more time to breathe, but I don’t so I suffer.

I haven’t really got anything more to say. I’m guess I’m just surprised I’m already here and it’s the second of the month.

 

Leave a Reply

