I am kaitco

a writer's log

Just a little Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Even though I’m not in the mood to write, I figured I’d write just a little bit to get the ball rolling.

All I’d really like to do is keep watching Seinfeld and eat mac and cheese while wrapped in my blanket and play the sims, but…I can’t let three days pass without writing; it is just not a good way to begin the year.

I wrote 78 words 141 words…I decided to write a little more since less than 100 words doesn’t really feel like any real writing.

I like where I am in Damen tonight, however, so perhaps the rest of the week may go a little better.

 

Leave a Reply

