I am kaitco

a writer's log

Another day Sunday, January 9, 2011

Filed under: Dorienne — kaitco @ 11:42 pm
Tags: , , ,

I started the day feeling so high from church, but another day spent mostly at work has robbed me from any meaningful writing.

Between people issues, technical issues and the incessant questions, I never get anything done there so I have to stay for hours afterward hoping to get some actual work done. By the time I get back home, I’m too tired to write anything.

I considered writing a tiny bit, less than 100 words, just to say that I’d written something, anything, but I’d rather just call it a night. I’ve got a load of “Seinfeld” episodes queued for me and a little bit of dinner, so I can only hope for the best.

Whether it’s my family, my first job, my doubts about my writing or a combination of all three, I just get so fatigued it’s hard to know if even worth it to keep going…

 

Leave a Reply

