I am kaitco

a writer's log

A little bit more Thursday, December 23, 2010

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 11:08 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I managed to get in exactly 200 words this morning. Not an incredible feat, but far better than nothing.

I’m going on vacation and the urge to really slack off is great. I’ve been watching The Simpsons for days and days straight and I’m a little brain dead, but I liked what I got completed today.

I moved through the awkward period between when Damen finds Brit in Math Help and when he gets home and starts talking again. Normally, this kind of thing will keep me at a wall for weeks, but this morning went very well. I probably could have managed more than just the 200, but I spent close to 20 minutes pontificating about the nuances in Damen’s, Angel’s, Anthony’s and Brit’s personalities.

Oh well…at least I managed to get a little bit more written than I had the other day.

 

Leave a Reply

