I am kaitco

a writer's log

Not so much Sunday, December 12, 2010

Filed under: The Sims,Writing — kaitco @ 10:17 am
Tags: , ,

Blegh…

I barely got anything written yesterday. The only reason I got anything written at all was because I wanted to change the genetics on one of my sims and, since SimPe was lagging so much, I decided write a little of Damen to (**Sigh**) pass the time. I’m so ashamed to even remember it.

I didn’t even bother to turn off the video playlist while I was writing because (**Sigh**) I knew I would get “bogged down” writing and wouldn’t be able to keep playing the sims.

I had no excuse for not writing and it’s depressing to think about a day practically wasted. The baby shower earlier in the day was fun, but I can’t believe I only wrote 153 words on a day when I didn’t even have to go to my first job…

 

Leave a Reply

