I am kaitco

a writer's log

Short and sweet Thursday, December 9, 2010

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 10:08 am
Tags: ,

Like me! 🙂

My goal this morning was to put out just 100 words and I got to 147, so go me!

The necessity was due to ridiculous amounts of stress yesterday, the likes of which still hang in the air this morning. That said, I didn’t want to go too long without writing again, so I figured a few words were better than none at all.

Even though my second job is my favorite of the pair, I’ve got to start paying more attention to the first, mainly arriving there on time. Tardiness has long since haunted my footsteps since at least age 17 and I harbor no imaginations that I will suddenly be cured of this starting today, but I’ve at least got to try.

‘Til tomorrow…or even tonight!

 

Leave a Reply

