I am kaitco

a writer's log

Sacrifices Friday, June 12, 2009

Filed under: Writing — kaitco @ 8:04 am
Tags: , ,

I have made some headway in Damen in the past couple of days and predict that I will still manage a little bit here or there in the next few weeks, but now it’s time for some sacrifices.

As my debts are starting to eat away at my soul, I’ve decided that it’s time to put in some long hours and make as much as possible in the next few weeks to ensure that I’m not trapped trying to write in between other things for the rest of my life.

The goal is that I won’t be too tired to at least update something from time to time, but putting in close to 60+ hours a week is something I’ve never done previously and it’s likely to have affect me severely; whether that’s positively or negatively, I have yet to see, but I’ll definitely be affected for the next month and a half.

 

Leave a Reply

